top of page

2023 - 2024 Booster Officers

Director - Austin Frank


President - Jen DuBois


Vice President - Melanie Stoudt


Treasurer - Andrew Foster


Secretary - Meg Foster


Corporate Sponsors  - Melanie Stoudt


Spirit Nights - Jillian Sherman


Plant Sales/ Other Fundraisers - OPEN


Hospitality - Susan Murphy and Marlene Sherlock


Music Showcase - OPEN


Scholarship - Meg Foster


Uniforms - OPEN


Volunteers/Chaperones - Mendy Meeks


Athletic Boosters Liaison - OPEN



We welcome your help and input. Please reach out if you have questions or suggestions.

We'd love to see you at meetings and to have you as a volunteer.

bottom of page